Now Playing Tracks

The Electronic Current has the great honor to premiere an exclusive mix from Spundose, which showcases the producer’s mesmerizing production and mixing skills. You can hear tracks from his latest “A Sacred Space” LP, self described as “ancient-future psy,” to tracks yet to be officially released. Take yourself on a sonic journey with Spundose, and keep up with the artist as he advances his mission of “supporting and catalyzing a curious, caring, and loving mindfulness within society, providing intensely pleasurable sonic vibrations for the earminds of a progressive and sustainable culture.”

Follow Spundose:
Purchase “A Sacred Space” EP here:

Track List:
1) Curiouser and Curiouser
2) Dream-Cycle
3) Mindwebs
4) Ultradian
5) I Am We Are Us Is You
6) Unjaded
7) Dynamo
8) The Synergist
9) Animatronix - Rhythm of Dreams (Spundose Remix)
10) Lemurian Mindmeld
11) Cymatic Revelation

Each of us is the same kind of being, capable of outflowing attention and awareness, or withdrawing it. And that is all we need to do: Give full, permissive, loving attention to absolutely anything that we see in our minds, in our bodies, in our environment, in other people.

Expansion in love is an action that is available to every being in the universe all the time. A willing awareness will take us to heaven, a loving attitude will make us free. Nothing else controls our fate. Good or bad behavior is secondary. Whatever you are doing, love yourself for doing it. Whatever you are thinking, love yourself for thinking it. Love is the only dimension that needs to be changed. If you are not sure how it feels to be loving, love yourself for not being sure of how it feels. There is nothing on earth more important than the love which conscious beings feel towards each other, whether or not it is ever expressed.

Thaddeus Golas (via thebigelectron)
We make Tumblr themes